Board

The board of CERES includes representatives from partner institutes as well as a limited number of independent members.

Prof. dr. G. Frerks – chair – (Utrecht University) g.frerks@uu.nl

Prof. dr. M. Ros-Tonen (University of Amsterdam) m.a.f.ros-tonen@uva.nl

Prof. dr. A. D. Dixon (Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, Maastricht University) a.dixon@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Prof. dr. B. Büscher (Wageningen University) bram.buscher@wur.nl

Prof. dr. J. Clancy (University of Twente) j.s.clancy@utwente.nl

Prof. dr. M. Verpoorten (IOB, University of Antwerp) Marijke.Verpoorten@uantwerpen.be

Prof. dr. W. Hout (ISS, Erasmus University Rotterdam) hout@iss.nl

Prof. dr. K. Koonings (University of Utrecht) c.g.koonings@uu.nl

Dr. L. Schulpen (Radboud University) l.schulpen@maw.ru.nl

Dr. H. Wels (Vrije University Amsterdam) h.wels@vu.nl