Board

The board of CERES includes representatives from partner institutes as well as a limited number of independent members.

Prof. Dr. G. Frerks – chair – (Utrecht University) g.frerks@uu.nl

Prof. Dr. M. Ros-Tonen (University of Amsterdam) m.a.f.ros-tonen@uva.nl

Prof. Dr. A. D. Dixon (Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, Maastricht University) a.dixon@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Prof. Dr. B. Büscher (Wageningen University) bram.buscher@wur.nl

Prof. Dr. G. Özerol (University of Twente) g.ozerol@utwente.nl

Prof. Dr. M. Verpoorten (IOB, University of Antwerp) Marijke.Verpoorten@uantwerpen.be

Prof. Dr. W. Hout (ISS, Erasmus University Rotterdam) hout@iss.nl

Prof. Dr. K. Koonings (University of Utrecht) c.g.koonings@uu.nl

Prof. Dr. L. Schulpen (Radboud University) l.schulpen@maw.ru.nl

Prof. Dr. H. Wels (Vrije University Amsterdam) h.wels@vu.nl

Prof. Dr. N. Wagner (Nijmegen School of Management, Radboud University) natascha.wagner@ru.nl