The board of CERES includes representatives from partner institutes as well as a limited number of independent members.

Prof. Dr. G. Frerks – chair – (Utrecht University)

Prof. Dr. M. Ros-Tonen (University of Amsterdam)

Prof. Dr. A. D. Dixon (Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, Maastricht University)

Prof. Dr. B. Büscher (Wageningen University)

Prof. Dr. G. Özerol (University of Twente)

Prof. Dr. M. Verpoorten (IOB, University of Antwerp)

Prof. Dr. W. Hout (ISS, Erasmus University Rotterdam)

Prof. Dr. K. Koonings (University of Utrecht)

Prof. Dr. L. Schulpen (Radboud University)

Prof. Dr. H. Wels (Vrije University Amsterdam)

Prof. Dr. N. Wagner (Nijmegen School of Management, Radboud University)